Dated – 100 Word Fiction

My first date in ten years … and my sister constantly telling me Sara is the best woman for me ever.  Sis and Sara were friends since high school and Sara was a good friend of the family.  Oh yeah!  Sara with the blue eyes, blond hair and perky personality had been a real turn-on for me. Not when I was in high school, though, but times change. I respected her marriage until it was ended by that rotten-to-the-core cheating jerk she tied herself to. So, who knew I’d be going out with my former English teacher?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dated – 100 Word Fiction

  1. boomiebol says:

    oh oh…nice twist in the end. English teacher lol

Leave a Reply

